Events

GREENE / ODEGARD DUO at LOCAL TAVERN  FISHBAR
11 Chester St., Painsville, Oh.
Thursday, 29 June 2017 07:00 PM - Thursday, 29 June 2017 10:00 PM
Jun 29 2017
SMEDLEY'S
17004 Lorain Ave., Cleve., Oh.
Friday, 30 June 2017 10:00 PM - Saturday, 01 July 2017 02:00 AM
Jun 30 2017
CLEAT'S MARBLEHEAD
6801 East Harbor Rd., Marblehead, Oh.
Saturday, 01 July 2017 07:30 PM - Saturday, 01 July 2017 10:30 PM
Jul 01 2017
MARGARITTAVILLE
212 Freemont Ave., Sandusky, Oh.
Saturday, 08 July 2017 06:30 PM - Saturday, 08 July 2017 09:30 PM
Jul 08 2017
GOODTIME III
825 E. 9th St., Cleve., Oh.
Saturday, 15 July 2017 07:00 PM - Saturday, 15 July 2017 11:45 PM
Jul 15 2017
THE LOCAL
14751 PEARL RD., STRONGSVILLE, OH.
Friday, 21 July 2017 09:00 PM - Saturday, 22 July 2017 01:00 AM
Jul 21 2017
HOUSE OF SWING
4490 Mayfield Rd., S. Euclid, Oh.
Saturday, 22 July 2017 09:30 PM - Sunday, 23 July 2017 01:30 AM
Jul 22 2017
DRIFTWOOD POINT BAR & RESTAURANT
6827 Lake Rd. W., Geneva, Oh.
Saturday, 29 July 2017 08:00 PM - Sunday, 30 July 2017 12:00 AM
Jul 29 2017
SMEDLEY'S
17004 Lorain Ave., Cleve., Oh.
Saturday, 05 August 2017 10:00 PM - Sunday, 06 August 2017 02:00 AM
Aug 05 2017
SUNSET HARBOR BAR & GRILLE
625 Prospect St., Fairport Harbor, Oh.
Saturday, 12 August 2017 07:00 PM - Saturday, 12 August 2017 11:00 PM
Aug 12 2017
THE LOCAL
14751 Pearl Rd., Strongsville, Oh.
Friday, 18 August 2017 09:00 PM - Saturday, 19 August 2017 01:00 AM
Aug 18 2017
PRIVATE EVENT
CHAGRIN FALLS, OH.
Saturday, 19 August 2017 07:00 PM - Sunday, 27 August 2017 11:00 PM
Aug 19 2017
HOUSE OF SWING
4490 Mayfield Rd., S. Euclid, Oh.
Friday, 25 August 2017 09:30 PM - Saturday, 26 August 2017 01:30 AM
Aug 25 2017
PRIVATE EVENT
Grand River, Oh.
Saturday, 26 August 2017 07:00 PM - Saturday, 26 August 2017 11:00 PM
Aug 26 2017
GREENE / ODEGARD DUO at HARD ROCK CAFE
10777 Northfield Rd., Northfield, Oh.
Friday, 01 September 2017 10:00 PM - Saturday, 02 September 2017 01:00 AM
Sep 01 2017
PRIVATE EVENT
Geneva, Oh.
Saturday, 02 September 2017 07:00 PM - Saturday, 02 September 2017 11:00 PM
Sep 02 2017
DRIFTWOOD POINT BAR & RESTAURANT
6827 Lake Rd. W., Geneva, Oh.
Saturday, 09 September 2017 08:00 PM - Sunday, 10 September 2017 12:00 AM
Sep 09 2017
MARGARITTAVILLE
212 Freemont Ave., Sandusky, Oh.
Saturday, 16 September 2017 06:30 PM - Saturday, 16 September 2017 09:30 PM
Sep 16 2017
SMEDLEY'S
17004 Lorain Ave., Cleve., Oh.
Friday, 22 September 2017 10:00 PM - Saturday, 23 September 2017 02:00 AM
Sep 22 2017
LUISA'S MEX. GRILL  -  (GENEVE GRAPE JAMBOREE WEEKEND)
41 N. Broadway Rd., Geneva, Oh.
Saturday, 23 September 2017 05:30 PM - Saturday, 23 September 2017 08:30 PM
Sep 23 2017

Nearby

E.g. San Jose, California

Events Calendar

June 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930