Events

GREENE / ODEGARD DUO at LOCAL TAVERN  FISHBAR
11 Chester St., Painsville, Oh.
Thursday, 26 October 2017 07:00 PM - Thursday, 26 October 2017 10:00 PM
Oct 26 2017
HOUSE OF SWING
4490 Mayfield Rd., S. Euclid, Oh.
Friday, 27 October 2017 09:30 PM - Saturday, 28 October 2017 01:30 AM
Oct 27 2017
GREENE/ODEGARD DUO at HARD ROCK ROCKSINO
10777 Northfield Rd., Northfield, Oh.
Friday, 03 November 2017 10:00 PM - Saturday, 04 November 2017 01:00 AM
Nov 03 2017
GREENE / ODEGARD DUO at SARAH'S VINEYARDS
1204 W. Steels Corners Rd., Cuyahoga Falls, Oh.
Wednesday, 08 November 2017 07:00 PM - Wednesday, 08 November 2017 10:00 PM
Nov 08 2017
HOUSE OF SWING
4490 Mayfield Rd., S. Euclid, Oh.
Saturday, 25 November 2017 09:30 PM - Sunday, 26 November 2017 01:30 AM
Nov 25 2017
GREENE / ODEGARD DUO at WATER STREET TAVERN
132 S. Water St., Kent, Oh.
Wednesday, 29 November 2017 07:00 PM - Wednesday, 29 November 2017 10:00 PM
Nov 29 2017
ZEPPE'S TAVERN
11110 Kinsman Rd., Newbury, Oh.
Saturday, 02 December 2017 09:00 PM - Sunday, 03 December 2017 01:00 AM
Dec 02 2017
THE LOCAL BAR
14751 Pearl Rd., Strongsville, Oh.
Friday, 22 December 2017 09:00 PM - Saturday, 23 December 2017 12:00 AM
Dec 22 2017
HOUSE OF SWING
4490 Mayfield Rd., S. Euclid, Oh.
Friday, 29 December 2017 09:30 PM - Saturday, 30 December 2017 01:30 AM
Dec 29 2017
SMEDLEY'S
17004 Lorin Ave., Cleve., Oh.
Saturday, 30 December 2017 10:00 PM - Sunday, 31 December 2017 02:00 AM
Dec 30 2017
UNION HOUSE BAR and RESTAURANT
2713 Brookpark Rd., Parma, Oh.
Saturday, 06 January 2018 09:00 PM - Sunday, 07 January 2018 01:00 AM
Jan 06 2018
GREENE / ODEGARD DUO at SARAH'S VINEYARDS
1204 W. Steels Corners Rd., Cuyahoga Falls, Oh.
Wednesday, 24 January 2018 07:00 PM - Wednesday, 24 January 2018 10:00 PM
Jan 24 2018
UNION HOUSE BAR and RESTAURANT
2713 Broolpark Rd., Parma, Oh.
Saturday, 10 March 2018 09:00 PM - Sunday, 11 March 2018 12:00 AM
Mar 10 2018
GREENE/ ODEGARD DUO at SARAH'S VINEYARD
1204 W. Steels Corners Rd., Cuyahoga Falls, Oh.
Wednesday, 14 March 2018 07:00 PM - Wednesday, 14 March 2018 10:00 PM
Mar 14 2018

Nearby

E.g. San Jose, California

Events Calendar

October 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031